Jay Z & Beyonce in "Drunk in Love" video

Jay Z & Beyonce in “Drunk in Love” video

The 2014 BET Awards are right around the corner and the nominations are officially in.

Jay Z and Beyonce lead the pack with four nominations each, while newcomers Jhene Aiko, Ariana Grande and August Alsina also snagged nods.

The Carters’s “Drunk In Love’ is nominated for Best Collaboration and Video of the Year. Jay Z’s Justin Timberlake-assisted single “Holy Grail” is also up for Best Collaboration. No matter who wins in that category (even if it’s not one of the Carters), it should be a great night for the family. Beyonce also has another nod in Video of the Year (“Partition”) and is up for Best Female R&B/Pop Artist. Jay Z is also up for Best Male Hip Hop Artist.

In addition to being nominated for Video of the Year for “Fine China,” Chris Brown also snagged a nomination in the Video Director of the Year category. He is also nominated for Best Male R&B/Pop Artist.

The BET Awards will take place on June 29.

Check out the music nominations below.

Best Female R&B/Pop Artist
Janelle Monáe
Jhené Aiko
K. Michelle
Tamar Braxton

Best Male R&B/Pop Artist
August Alsina
Chris Brown
John Legend
Justin Timberlake
Pharrell Williams

Best Group
A$AP Mob
Daft Punk
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis
Young Money

Best Collaboration
August Alsina f/ Trinidad Jame$ – I Luv This
Beyoncé f/ JAY Z – Drunk In Love
Drake f/ Majid Jordan – Hold On (We’re Going Home)
JAY Z f/ Justin Timberlake – Holy Grail
Robin Thicke f/ T.I. & Pharrell Williams – Blurred Lines
YG f/ Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan – My Hitta

Best Male Hip Hop Artist
J. Cole
Kendrick Lamar

Best Female Hip Hop Artist
Angel Haze
Charli Baltimore
Iggy Azalea
Nicki Minaj

Video of the Year
Beyoncé – Partition
Beyoncé f/ JAY Z – Drunk In Love
Chris Brown – Fine China
Drake – Worst Behavior
Pharrell Williams – Happy

Video Director of the Year
Benny Boom
Chris Brown
Colin Tilley
Director X
Hype Williams

Best New Artist
Ariana Grande
August Alsina
Mack Wilds
Rich Homie Quan
ScHoolboy Q

Best Gospel Artist
Donnie McClurkin
Erica Campbell
Hezekiah Walker
Tamela Mann
Tye Tribbe

YoungStars Award
Gabrielle Douglas
Jacob Latimore
Jaden Smith
KeKe Palmer

Centric Award
Aloe Blacc – The Man
Jennifer Hudson f/ T.I. – I Can’t Describe (The Way I Feel)
Jhené Aiko – The Worst
LiV Warfield – Why Do You Lie?
Wale f/ Sam Dew – LoveHate Thing

Best International Act: Africa
Davido (Nigeria)
Diamond Platnumz (Tanzania)
Mafikizolo (South Africa)
Sarkodie (Ghana)
Tiwa Savage (Nigeria)
Toofan (Togo)

Best International Act: UK
Dizzee Rascal
Krept & Konan
Laura Mvula
Rita Ora
Tinie Tempah